Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95


Asura is a southern Asian term for “demon,” the closest thing that Hinduism has to a fallen angel. In the Vedas, India’s earliest recoverable religious texts, the term asura is used interchangeably with the word deva, both of which refer to the gods and goddesses of the Vedic pantheon. By the time of the epics-the Ramayana and the Mahabharata-asura had come to mean “demon,” and deva had come to mean “divine.” In the new pantheon of classical Hinduism, the old Vedic gods were demoted to the status of demigods (the devas) and occasionally perform functions that Westerners often view as angel-like.

In classical Hindu mythology as embodied in the Puranas, the devas and the asuras are locked in ongoing conflict. Whereas the legions of the Judeo-Christian Satan failed to take over heaven in their original rebellion and were cast into hell, in southern Asian mythology the asuras often storm out of the underworld, succeed in taking over heaven, and drive the devas out. The devas then appeal to the high god (usually Vishnu, though occasionally Shiva or the Goddess), who appears and defeats the asuras, driving them back into the hell worlds, and reestablishing the deva/asura balance of power.

One element of Hinduism that distinguishes it from Western religions is the notion of reincarnation. As this notion was brought to bear on southern Asian mythology, devas became capable of ignoble actions that could result in their punishment (their “fall”) by being reborn as asuras. Similarly, and unlike Western demons, asuras developed the capacity to perform noble actions, which could result in the reward of being reborn as devas.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: