Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95


Most traditional cultures have postulated a three-level world: an upper world beyond the sky (above the “heavens”) in which the gods of light dwell, a middle realm occupied by humanity, and a lower world beneath the earth in which gods of darkness reside. In certain religious traditions, particularly the familiar Western faiths, the gods of light became angels (at the service of one supremely good, monotheistic God) and the gods of darkness became demons (fallen angels). A natural consequence of this moral division is that the realm of reward in the afterlife was placed in the upper world with angels (heaven) and the realm of punishment in the lower world with the demons (hell). In the Christian tradition in particular, underworld devils acquire employment tormenting the souls of the damned, whereas upperworld angels become companions of the saved. This was not always the case: in early Christianity stern, righteous angels tortured sinners in the underworld.

An issue with which serious thinkers have grappled across the centuries is the fate of souls who, while not moral “athletes,” have nevertheless not committed outrageous sins. This has led to the development of ideas of “intermediate” afterlife abodes in which “mixed” souls are purified (i.e., tormented by demons) and made fit for heaven. Catholic purgatory is the most well known of these realms, but the same basic idea is incorporated into other traditions. Yet another solution has been to postulate multiple heavens and hells, or “levels” of heaven and hell, in which good people and sinners are rewarded or punished according to the degree of their noble deeds or sins. One of the most well known examples is Dante’s Inferno. The heavenly hier archy of levels also provided a structure for arranging the host of God’s angels according to degrees of power and development.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: