Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95


Prior to the invention of the telescope and the Copernican revolution, it was generally believed that the earth was the stable center of the universe, around which the Sun, Moon, stars, and the five known planets revolved. Because the Sun, Moon, and planets moved along paths of their own, entirely independently of the stars, it was believed that they were “stuck” on a series of concentric crystalline (i.e., transparent) spheres that revolved around the Earth between the stars and the Earth.

From this conception of the universe arose the idea of seven “levels of reality,” corresponding to the seven celestial spheres. The ordinary level of humanity’s experience was referred to as the “sublunar” realm, meaning that it is the level below the sphere of the moon. Another popular number was nine, which seems to have been derived by considering the Earth itself as well as the sphere composed of the fixed stars as constituting distinct levels. Given this view of reality, it was natural that the angels should be regarded as being arranged in a hierarchy of levels, hence Dionysius’s schema of nine choirs of angels.

In ancient Neoplatonism the various levels of reality were regarded as having been sequentially “emanated” by the formless Godhead from the realm of the fixed stars to the physical plane. The Gnostics introduced an interesting twist on this basic idea by asserting that the physical world was created by mistake and is a prison from which we should attempt to escape. Trapping human spirits in this world, the evil creator established archons (evil archangels) at each of the seven levels to prevent humans from escaping.

Traditionally, the seven heavens are as follows:

First heaven (Shamayim)

The lowest heaven, Shamayim borders the Earth and is ruled by Gabriel. It contains the clouds, the winds, the Upper Waters, and is home to the two hundred astronomer-angels who preside over the stars.

Second heaven (Raquia)

Raquia is ruled by the angel Raphael, and, according to Enoch, it is within this heaven that the fallen angels are imprisoned awaiting final judgment in complete darkness.

Third heaven (Sagun or Shehaquin)

According to Enoch, hell lies within the northern boundaries of the third heaven. Sagun is ruled by Anahel, and is the residence for Izra’il, the Islamic angel of death. It is here that the wicked are tortured by angels. In the southern regions, however, there exists a bountiful paradise, thought to be the Garden of Eden, where the souls of the righteous will come after death.

Fourth heaven (Zebhul or Machanon)

Ruled by Michael, the fourth heaven “is the site of the heavenly Jerusalem, the holy Temple and its Altar” (Godwin, p. 122). It is here, according to Enoch, that the Garden of Eden is actually housed, not in the third heaven.

Fifth heaven (Machon or Ma’on)

Machon is home to God, Aaron, and the avenging angels. The northern boundaries, said to be ruled by either Sandalphon or Sam mael, is home to the fallen grigori (watchers). In the southern regions, on the other hand, reside the ministering angels who endlessly chant the praises of the Lord.

Sixth heaven (Zebul or Makhon)

The sixth heaven is ruled by Zebul at night and Sabath during the day. This stormy, snow-ridden dwelling is home to the seven phoenixes and the seven cherubim who sing the praises of God. A multitude of other angelic beings also reside here who study an array of subjects including astronomy, ecology, the seasons, and mankind.

Seventh heaven (Araboth)

The holiest of heavens, Araboth is ruled by Cassiel, and is home to God on his Divine Throne, along with the highest orders of angels-the seraphim, cherubim, and thrones.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: