Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Posts Tagged ‘ARCHANGELS’


The prefix “arch,” meaning principal or preeminent, when attached to the word angel, literally translates as chief-angel. Depending on the reference souirce this high-ranking choir may be composed of four, six, seven, or nine angels. For instance, according to the Book of Revelation, there are seven archangels who stand in the presence of God. While Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael are generally agreed to be three of the seven archangels, the identity of the other four is subject to debate. Possible candidates are Uriel, Raguel, Zadkiel, Saraqael, Remiel, Anael, Orifiel, Uzziel, Raziel, and Metatron. The Koran only recognizes four and actually names only two, Djibril (Gabriel) and Michael.

According to Dionysius the archangels are “messengers which carry Divine Decrees.” They carry God’s messages to humans and are ultimately in command of God’s armies of angels who constantly battle the Sons of Darkness, with Michael at the helm.

In art archangels are usually depicted with larger wings and many eyes. Of the archangels, the most often represented are Raphael, Gabriel, and Michael.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: