Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Posts Tagged ‘BUDDHISM’

Angels in Buddhism


The Buddhist equivalent of angels is devas, or celestial beings. Some schools of Buddhism also refer to dharmapalas or dharma protectors. In Tibetan Buddhism, for instance, devas are sometimes considered to be emanations of bodhisattvas or enlightened beings. Different schools of Buddhism have different important devas, as they are often derived from pre-Buddhist cultures and religions and not from Buddhist philosophy.

Devas are spiritual beings by nature–their form is usually described as bodies or emanations of light or energy. They are, however, often depicted in physical form, and there are many images of devas or dharmapalas, particularly in Tibetan Buddhist iconography.

Devas normally do not interfere in human affairs, but as Buddhist teacher Lama Surya Das notes, they have been known to rejoice, applaud, and rain down flowers for good deeds performed in the world. In Thailand, it is believed that devas approve of people meditating and will harass people of whose behavior they don’t approve.

The bodhisattva of compassion, known as Kwan Yin in Chinese and Chenrezig in Tibetan, is widely viewed as a sort of Buddhist angel. The bodhisattva’s original Sanskrit name, Avolokiteshvara, means “hearer of the 10,000 cries”–that is, he or she (the bodhisattva is male in the original Buddhist texts, but is represented as female in many Buddhist schools) perceives the suffering of all sentient beings. In some sects, reciting her name is believed to summon her aid.


Buddhism is a major world religion with a long and ancient history. Buddhism was founded by Siddhartha Gautama Buddha in northern India in the 6th century B.c. The Buddha spent several years of his life in extreme fasting and meditation with a group of religious ascetics, but did not find the enlightenment he sought. Legend has it that after he left the monks to continue his quest on his own, he sat down under a bo-tree and resolved to remain in meditation there until he achieved enlightenment. After a night of spiritual struggle with the forces of Mara, the evil one, he became the Awakened, the Buddha and entered a blissful, eternal, spiritual realm of being (nirvana). Out of compassion for the suffering of humanity, the Buddha forestalled entering nirvana. He chose instead to remain in his physical body and live out his lifespan in order to proclaim the Dharma, the eternal truth to which he had awakened.

The Buddha was a religious reformer teaching “the Middle Way” between extreme asceticism and materialism. The goal of the religious life of the Buddhists is to escape the cycle of rebirth (samsara) and achieve nirvana. The Buddha taught his disciples a three-fold path of meditation, morality, and wisdom toward this goal. His disciples were originally wandering shramanas (ascetic monks) who eventually settled into permanent communities.

Buddhism flourished for a time in India, but in the twelfth century A.D was supplanted through Islamic invasion. The Buddhist communities now extant are primarily in China, Tibet, Korea, Japan, and southeast Asia. It was not until the schism between Theravada Buddhism and Mahayana Buddhism occurred (first century A.D.) that the Buddhists embraced the idea of the bodhisattva or Being of Wisdom, somewhat akin to Western angels. In Theravada Buddhism, the older school of Buddhist thought, nirvana could only be achieved by those who, like the Buddha, lived the life of the ascetic monk. Mahayana Buddhism “the Greater Vehicle (to salvation),” offered salvation to all, by additional means. The practice of devotional Buddhism was introduced, allowing lay Buddhists to achieve eternal bliss through the intercessions of the bodhisattvas.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: