Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide thumbnail

Angel of the Day

psPast Life Reading

      Your angels can help you remember your past lives. By understanding the journey that your soul has made, you can help yourself heal from emotional, spiritual, and physical wounds.

Past Life Reading contains:

        Your past; Your path;
        Previous incarnation; Your lessons.

Reading length: approx 11 pages.

Price: $14.90

            Checkout with PayPal


Archangels Reading

      A complete reading about your life covering a period of a year, between two birthdays. Find out what is out there for you: opportunities, dangers and how to avoid them, how to improve yourself and your relations.

Archangels Reading contains:

      Prevision for a year (between two birthdays)
      Important events of the year
      Message from your Guardian Angel

Reading length: approx 20 pages.

Price: $19.90

      Checkout with PayPal

Angel Card

      A divine message form the Angel of the moment. Please wait 5 minutes before asking the next question. Every Angel rules approximately 5 minutes of the day (after 6 hours they repeat). Don’t abuse the Angel Oracle.

How to do it

  1. Clear your mind.
  2. Think about your question.
  3. Click on the picture.

The answer will be revealed for you.

Your Angels

Your Angels

Contains: the Incarnation Angel (with description), the Heart Angel and the Intellect Angel.

Price: $9.95

Love Reading

Love Reading

Contains: your current situation regarding your love life, marriage, hidden things, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95

Career Reading

Job Career Reading

Contains: your current situation, business partnership, your career, attitude and future.

Price: $9.95


The zodiac (literally, “circle of animals,” from the Greek zoion, living being, figure), is the name given to the imaginary circular zone of the heavens in which the Sun, Moon, and planets have their orbits. Because the orbits of the planets in the solar system all lie within approximately the same geometric plane, from any position within the system all of the heavenly bodies appear to move across the face of the same set of constellations. The zodiac is divided into twelve astrological signs associated with the twelve constellations-Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

The notion of the zodiac is very ancient, with roots in the early citied cultures of Mesopotamia. The first twelve-sign zodiacs were named after the gods of these cultures. The Greeks adopted astrology from the Babylonians, and the Romans, in turn, adopted it from the Greeks. These peoples renamed the signs of the Babylonian zodiac in terms of their own mythologies, which is why the familiar zodiac of the contemporary West bears names from Mediterranean mythology. The notion of a twelve-fold division derives from the lunar cycle (the orbital cycle of the Moon around the Earth), which the Moon coin- pletes twelve times per year.

Because various gods have traditionally been associated with the signs of the zodiac, it seems natural to suggest a possible correlation between angels and the zodiac. The connection is also a natural one to make because angels and astrological signs are both located primarily in the celestial realm. It was thus almost inevitable that angels came to be associated with the zodiac.

Many Judaic beliefs about astrology and angels were derived from Chaldean and Egyptian sources. The names of many of the angels were manufactured from the nature of their assignments in an almost atavistic regression to a pagan pantheon that assigned gods and goddesses for almost every natural force. The number of these became so vast in the apocryphal and pseudepigraphal literature that the rabbis believed they posed a threat to Judaic monothesism and so condemned all of the writing in this genre. Because such writings were suppressed, little information regarding the nature of these angels survives today.

Choose your Angel and stay in touch: